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Retain AI dashboard metrics

Updated over a month ago

Here are descriptions and examples of the metrics you can find on the Retain AI dashboard

Metrics

  • Winback revenue - The revenue from the first order of the customer after the outreach by Retain AI

  • Conversions - Number of customers who placed an order after the Retain AI Outreach

  • Additional revenue - Subsequent orders that customers made after the winback

  • LTV increase - Increase in lifetime value from customers won back

  • Recipients - Number of customers who received outreach from Retain AI

  • RPR - Revenue Per Recipient = Winback revenue / Recipients

  • AOV - Average Order Value = Winback revenue / Number of conversions

  • Conversion % - Number of conversions / Recipients

  • Repeat % - Number of customers who placed a subsequent order after coming back / Number of initial customers won back


Example scenario #1

  1. Lets say you have a customer, Mary, was lapsed for 7 months and her LTV was $100 then placed an order for $50 after the Retain AI outreach

  2. Then the following month she placed an order for $30. The winback revenue would be $50

  3. Additional revenue would be $30

  4. Increase in LTV would be $50 + $30 = $80
    $80/$100 (her previous LTV) would be 80%
    So Mary would have a 80% increase in her LTV after Retain AI outreach

Example scenario #2

  1. Lets say you have 1,000 lapsed customers in a campaign

  2. 100 of them place an order after the Retain AI outreach
    Conversions would be 100
    Conversion % would be 100 / 1,000 = 10%

  3. After some time, from the 100 customers, 50 placed subsequent orders

  4. Repeat % would be 50/ 100 = 50%

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